Yeyo Prerez – Tiempos Ruff // Version

Yeyo Prerez – Tiempos Ruff // Version


Out of stock

  • A- Tiempos Ruff Yeyo Perez
  • B- Tiempos Ruff Riddim Mafia & Fluxy

Out of stock

This product is currently sold out.

Don't worry! Enter your email and we'll notify you when it's available again.


At last, Chalice Sound’s first project as a music label has been released. Yeyo Pérez, with his evocative song alluding to the difficult times we’re living in, is the star of this 7″ that kicks off this exciting series.

After years of working under the names Cosme Deyah Productions or Infini-T Music, the two members of the Madrid-based collective have joined forces to launch a series of singles under the name: MAFIA & FLUXY MEETS CHALICE SOUND.

Decades of effort and parallel work have led the heads of the labels, Cosme Deyah and Mista T, to decide to create this joint project, allowing the long-standing sound system, based in Madrid since 2005, to debut as a proper music production label.

The singles and their respective dub versions will be released progressively, all crafted alongside Reggae Music legends, Mafia & Fluxy, arranged and harmonized by Maga Lion/Emeterians, and mixed by Mario Olivares, also known as Daddy Cobra, at Cobra Studio, Madrid.

Yeyo Perez – Tiempos Ruff – Roots – Reggae – Infini-T – Chalice Sound – Mafia & Fluxy – Original Press – Vinyl 7″